Rad Swim

IMG_9179IMG_9183

Like half of America, bathing suits are what I live in during the summer so I want them to be as cute as possible.  Rad Swim has the cutest modest suits!  All of their designs are so fun.  Every time I wear mine I get so many compliments!  Even though it is white, it is made so well that it is not sheer at all!  I was so concerned about that but seriously, the quality is incredible!  Looking through all of the Rad Swimwear designs it is obvious that the owner and designer pays close attention to detail.  Every part of it has been thought out to be the best it can possibly be. I have worn mine boating at Lake Powell, hosting Indy’s first birthday party and a gazillion pool days in between.  It stays right where it needs to stay even with kids pulling all over me.  These suits are great ya’ll and you will feel confident too, which is SO hard to do in a swim suit especially after having kids.  They are called Rad Swim for a reason and I completely agree with the name!

To see their collection click HERE!

 

I received product in exchange for an unbiased review.  All reviews are 100% honest.

Leave a Reply

