Ellie and George Necklaces

IMG_9683

Simplicity is so in right now, and I am totally digging it.  Ellie and George has the cutest simplistic, dainty jewelry that literally looks good with anything!  I have the hexagon necklace in silver and gold and wear each of them all the time.  I love that they are just enough.

When it comes to jewelry, quality is huge for me.  My mom owned a bead store growing up so I grew up making jewelry and dealing with metals, beads and clasps galore.  I quickly learned the importance of good quality jewelry with both the materials used as well as the time and skill set put into making the piece.  So seriously, the first thing I do is inspect each piece of jewelry I have ever owned haha!  These definitely got my approval and even after being worn daily they are still perfect!

Ellie and George is a business owned by two momma friends so each purchase you make supports families!  And if you live in Utah, you will be supporting local as they live in Draper!  THIS is why I love shopping small!  Plus their prices cannot be beat!  Seriously, they have SO much to offer … their store has a huge variety of objects, that jewelry is only teeny tiny portion of what they offer and everything in it is THE perfect gift (you can get yourself gifts too right?!)  Click HERE to visit their shop!  You HAVE to get yourself the mountain necklace!

**IV’E TEAMED UP WITH THE TWO GORGEOUS LADIES BEHIND ELLIE AND GEORGE FOR AN AMAZING GIVEAWAY .. ENTER ON INSTAGRAM: @rockabyebabyblog**

Leave a Reply

